President: Michele Cropp •
First Vice President: Paula  Linthicum •
Second Vice President: John Fendrick
Secretary: Jillian Levine •
Treasurer: Nancy Warfield
Montgomery County Farm Bureau •
PO Box 217, Damascus, MD 20872

Immediate Past President: Lonnie Luther

Promotion & Education Committee Chair: Tom Hartsock •
Young Farmers Chair: Tyler C Butler •


2017 Farm to Table Experience

Do you have plans for September 23, 2017?

Why not come to Montgomery County Farm Bureau’s Farm to Table Experience at Laytonsville Turf Farm located just outside Laytonsville, MD.  Spend a delightful evening on the farm enjoying a delicious meal prepared by Doug Kellner, Executive Chef for GrillMarx Steakhouse & Raw Bar.  Chef Kellner will showcase meats and produce from local farmers.  Embrace local agriculture on a farm tour, taste local wine and beer, and chat with your farmers.  Learn more about local food sources and how your food is produced.

Tickets are on sale now.  Contact your friends and make this a memorable evening out!



Spring 2017 Newsletter

Montgomery County Farm Bureau Funding
Proposal Request Form

Click here for form explanation
Click here for funding form


2016 Miss Montgomery County Farm Bureau

MoCoMiss 2016

Congratulations to 2016 Miss Montgomery County Farm Bureau Sara Lechlider.
Sara was selected as Miss Maryland Agriculture 1st Runner-Up at the Miss Maryland Agriculture contest on August 26, 2016. Congratulations Sara!


  • Connect with Us!